Bella "Crane" Tagesdecke-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Crane" Tagesdecke-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Crane" Tagesdecke-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Crane" bedspread

Regular price €53,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Bella Crane bedspread is printed with a beautiful crane motif that looks like an ink drawing. With the brilliant motif, the blanket is not only a cozy gathering place on the sofa, but also serves a decorative purpose. The stylish design element is an eye-catcher in simply furnished living rooms and does not steal the show from your designer furniture. This mixture of elegance and extravagance makes the blanket a stylish cover for bedding and couch surfaces.

  • Material: 100 polyesterr
  • Machine-proof
  • Printed on one side

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Crane" Tagesdecke-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Crane" Tagesdecke-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Crane" Tagesdecke-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Crane" Tagesdecke

Normaler Preis €53,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die Bella „Crane“ Tagesdecke ist mit einem wunderschönen Kranich-Motiv bedruckt, das wie eine Tuschezeichnung wirkt. Mit dem brillanten Motiv ist die Decke nicht nur ein kuscheliger Sammelplatz auf dem Sofa, sondern erfüllt auch einen dekorativen Zweck. Das stylische Design-Element ist ein Eyecatcher in schlicht eingerichteten Wohnzimmern und stiehlt Deinen Designer-Möbeln nicht die Show. Diese Mischung aus Eleganz und Extravaganz macht die Decke zu einem stylischen Cover für Bettzeug und Couchflächen.

  • Material: 100 % Polyester
  • Maschinenfest
  • Einseitig bedruckt

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)