Bella "Cavallo" Kinder T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Cavallo" Kinder T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Cavallo" Kinder T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Cavallo" Kinder T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Cavallo" kids t-shirt

Regular price €34,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

On the Bella "Cavallo" kids t-shirt a white mold is shown sounds like a normal girl's motif, but the two-sided design is by no means girly or cheesy. Horses were among Picasso's favorite motifs and are also depicted on the air-permeable children's shirt with a certain resemblance to his works. On the front side the horse shows itself in the most beautiful trot; on the back it shows its wild side..

  • Material: polyester up to 4 elastanean)
  • Round neckline

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Cavallo" Kinder T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Cavallo" Kinder T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Cavallo" Kinder T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Cavallo" Kinder T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Cavallo" Kinder T-Shirt

Normaler Preis €34,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Auf dem Bella "Cavallo" Kinder T-Shirt ist ein weißer Schimmel abgebildet – hört sich an wie ein normales Mädchenmotiv, tatsächlich ist das zweiseitige Design aber keinesfalls girly oder kitschig. Pferde gehörten zu Picassos liebsten Motiven und werden auch auf dem luftdurchlässigen Kindershirt mit gewisser Ähnlichkeit zu seinen Werken abgebildet. Auf der Frontseite zeigt sich das Pferd im schönsten Trab; auf der Rückseite zeigt es seine wilde Seite.

  • Material: Polyester (bis zu 4 % Elastan)
  • Rundhalsausschnitt

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)