Bella "Catcher" Spiralblock-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Catcher" Spiralblock-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Catcher" Spiralblock-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Catcher" Spiralblock-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Catcher" Spiralblock-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Catcher" spiral notebook

Regular price €20,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The oasis inspired by the nature of Africa on the printed Bella Catcher spiral notebook is reminiscent of historical drawings by explorers and conquerors. The typical African toko bird is a rather atypical motif and arouses the interest of classmates and colleagues. The pad can be used as a sketchbook, diary or notepad and can be ordered with matching lines.

  • Choice of three lines
  • 80 pages
  • Ring binder

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Catcher" Spiralblock-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Catcher" Spiralblock-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Catcher" Spiralblock-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Catcher" Spiralblock-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Catcher" Spiralblock-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Catcher" Spiralblock

Normaler Preis €20,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die von der Natur Afrikas inspirierte Oase auf dem bedruckten Bella „Catcher“ Spiralblock erinnert an historische Zeichnungen von Entdeckern und Eroberern. Der typisch afrikanische Toko-Vogel ist ein eher untypisches Motiv und weckt das Interesse von Mitschülern und Kollegen. Der Block ist als Skizzenbuch, Tagebuch oder Notizblock nutzbar und kann mit passender Linierung bestellt werden.

  • Drei Linierungen wählbar
  • 80 Seiten
  • Ringbuchbindung

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)