Bella "Campa" XL Leinwanddruck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Campa" XL Leinwanddruck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Campa" XL Leinwanddruck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Campa" XL Leinwanddruck-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Campa" XL canvas print

Regular price €80,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Bella Campa XL canvas print is available in two sizes and serves as an elegant eye-catcher in the living room or bedroom. All wall colors can be combined with the floral black and white motif, which brightens the atmosphere in the room through clear contrasts and an airy, light composition. The flowers appear feminine and yet edgy, their complex structure is represented with a few targeted strokes without shades of gray..

  • FSC certified materials
  • Sizes: 60 x 90 cm, frame 2 3 cm or 70 x 100 cm, frame 4 cmm
  • Delivery in protective packaging

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Campa" XL Leinwanddruck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Campa" XL Leinwanddruck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Campa" XL Leinwanddruck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Campa" XL Leinwanddruck-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Campa" XL Leinwanddruck

Normaler Preis €80,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Der Bella „Campa“ XL Leiwanddruck ist in zwei Größen erhältlich und dient als eleganter Blickfang im Wohn- oder Schlafzimmer. Alle Wandfarben können mit dem floralen Schwarz-Weiß-Motiv kombiniert werden, das durch klare Kontraste und eine luftig-leichte Komposition die Atmosphäre im Raum aufhellt. Die Blüten wirken feminin und trotzdem edgy – deren komplexer Aufbau wird mit wenigen gezielten Strichen ohne Graustufen dargestellt.

  • FSC-zertifizierte Materialien
  • Größen: 60 x 90 cm, Rahmen 2 – 3 cm oder 70 x 100 cm, Rahmen 4 cm
  • Lieferung in Schutzverpackung

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)