Bella "Camellia" Fleece Decke-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Camellia" Fleece Decke-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Camellia" Fleece Decke-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Camellia" Fleece Decke-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Camellia" fleece blanket

Regular price €93,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Bella Camellia fleece blanket with a large rose print is a stylish accessory for light sofa sets and terraces. Under the thick fleece fabric with a plush inside, you will be warm in a few minutes. It is available as a single blanket or as a wide double blanket so that your partner can also find space under the rose motif. The black and white colors and clear contrasts do not make the motif look too kitschy and fit into any room.

  • Sizes: 203.2 x 152.4 cm 60 x 80 inches, 127 x 152.4 cm 50 x 60 inchesnch)
  • Material: polyester
  • Printed on one side with a plush back

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Camellia" Fleece Decke-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Camellia" Fleece Decke-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Camellia" Fleece Decke-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Camellia" Fleece Decke-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Camellia" Fleece Decke

Normaler Preis €93,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die Bella „Camellia“ Fleece Decke mit großem Rosenprint ist ein stilvolles Accessoire für helle Sofagarnituren und Terrassen. Unter dem dicken Fleecestoff mit plüschiger Innenseite wirst du in wenigen Minuten warm. Sie ist als Einzeldecke oder als breite Zweierdecke erhältlich, damit auch dein Partner Platz unter dem Rosenmotiv findet. Die schwarz-weißen Farben und klaren Kontraste lassen das Motiv nicht zu kitschig wirken und fügen sich in jedes Raumbild ein.

  • Größen: 203,2 x 152,4 cm (60 x 80 Inch), 127 x 152,4 cm (50 x 60 Inch)
  • Material: Polyester
  • Einseitig bedruckt mit plüschiger Rückseite

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)