Bella "By The Sea" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "By The Sea" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "By The Sea" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "By The Sea" pillow

Regular price €33,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
On full moon nights, the moon and the sun over the Baltic Sea give each other the sky. The entire beach is illuminated early in the morning.

The best time to go on new adventures! The Bella By The Sea pillow captures some of that sunrise feeling and brings it into your living room. The beach motif looks more modern than maritime and can be combined with clean looks or with rustic coastal charm.

  • Cover and insert made of 100 polyesterr
  • Printed on one side
  • Hidden zip

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "By The Sea" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "By The Sea" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "By The Sea" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "By The Sea" Kissen

Normaler Preis €33,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
In Vollmondnächten geben sich Mond und Sonne über der Ostsee den Himmel in die Hand. Früh am Morgen wird der gesamte Strand erleuchtet.

Die beste Zeit, um zu neuen Abenteuern aufzubrechen! Das Bella „By The Sea“ Kissen fängt etwas von diesem Sonnenaufgangsgefühl ein und bringt es in dein Wohnzimmer. Das Strandmotiv wirkt eher modern als maritim und kann mit clean Looks oder mit rustikalem Küstencharme kombiniert werden.

  • Bezug und Einsatz aus 100 % Polyester
  • Einseitig bedruckt
  • Versteckter Reißverschluss

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)