Bella "Burrow" Earth Positive Tasche-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Burrow" Earth Positive Tasche-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Burrow" Earth Positive Bag

Regular price €29,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The owl on the Bella Burrow Earth Positive Bag represents theBella Ciao Style to 100: The detailed nature study arouses interest and is not available in this form from any other brand. We don't belittle the majestic night hunter, but rather it is honored in its natural beauty. The imaginative motif in combination with organic, high-quality textiles brings a new style to your bag collection..

  • Material: 100 organic cottone
  • Dimensions: 40 x 36 cm, handle length 27 cm
  • Print on both sides

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Burrow" Earth Positive Tasche-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Burrow" Earth Positive Tasche-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Burrow" Earth Positive Tasche

Normaler Preis €29,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Das Käuzchen auf der Bella „Burrow“ Earth Positive Tasche repräsentiert den Bella Ciao Style zu 100 %: Die detailgenaue Naturstudie weckt Interesse und gibt es in dieser Form bei keiner anderen Marke. Wir verniedlichen den majestätischen Nachtjäger nicht, sondern er wird in seiner natürlichen Schönheit honoriert. Das einfallsreiche Motiv in Kombination mit biologischen, hochwertig verarbeiteten Textilien bringt neuen Style in deine Taschensammlung.

  • Material: 100 % Bio-Baumwolle
  • Maße: 40 x 36 cm, Henkellänge 27 cm
  • Beidseitiger Druck

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)