Bella "Buck" Wanduhr-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Buck" Wanduhr-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Buck" Wanduhr-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Buck" Wanduhr-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Buck" wall clock

Regular price €53,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

On the dial of the Bella Buck wall clock you can see a body study from the 19th century that was elaborated and printed as dotwork. Gray areas do not consist of color gradations, but of finely rasterized black dots. The clock can be mounted immediately with the permanently integrated hanger. It is available in two colors.

  • Black or white wooden frameß)
  • Plexiglass front
  • AA battery not included

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Buck" Wanduhr-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Buck" Wanduhr-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Buck" Wanduhr-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Buck" Wanduhr-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Buck" Wanduhr

Normaler Preis €53,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Auf dem Ziffernblatt der Bella „Buck“ Wanduhr ist eine Körperstudie aus dem 19. Jahrhundert zu sehen, die als Dotwork ausgearbeitet und gedruckt wurde. Graue Flächen bestehen nicht aus Farbabstufungen, sondern aus fein gerasterten schwarzen Punkten. Mit dem fest integrierten Aufhänger kann die Uhr sofort montiert werden. Sie ist in zwei Farbausführungen erhältlich.

  • Holzrahmen (schwarz oder weiß)
  • Plexiglasfront
  • AA Batterie nicht enthalten

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)