Bella "Brusher" Maske-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Brusher" Maske-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Brusher" Maske-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Brusher" mask

Regular price €23,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Bella Brusher mask with a rough brush motif in black and white fits perfectly into urban mask landscapes. It is individual and still does not stand out from the crowd. The street-ready look can be worn with any outfit and the nosepiece is adjustable. A white cuff frames the triple-folded fabric and further enhances the look of the mask.

  • Three layers
  • Material: 100% cottone
  • Nose part is customizable

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Brusher" Maske-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Brusher" Maske-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Brusher" Maske-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Brusher" Maske

Normaler Preis €23,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die Bella „Brusher“ Maske mit rauhem Brush-Motiv in schwarz-weiß passt perfekt in urbane Maskenlandschaften. Sie ist individuell und sticht trotzdem nicht aus der Masse heraus. Der straßentaugliche Look kann zu jedem Outfit getragen werden und der Nasenbügel ist anpassbar. Ein weißes Bündchen umrahmt den dreifach gefalteten Stoff und wertet die Optik der Maske zusätzlich auf.

  • Drei Schichten
  • Material: 100 % Baumwolle
  • Nasenteil ist anpassbar

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)