Bella "Brain" Organic Tasche-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Brain" Organic Bag

Regular price €26,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Are you one of the few knowledgeable people who can recognize and name the parts of the brain in cross-section? Bella Brain Organic Bag you can improve your knowledge of neurology and practice it in advance. The bright white textile with a brain print is tear-resistant and can be washed off without any problems. For science fans, the bag is both a practical item and a fashion accessory.

  • Dimensions: 38 x 42 cm 15 x 16.5 inchesh)
  • Material: polyester
  • Printed on one side

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Brain" Organic Tasche-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Brain" Organic Tasche

Normaler Preis €26,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Gehörst du zu den wenigen fachkundigen Menschen, die die Teile des Gehirns im Querschnitt erkennen und benennen könnten? Mit der Bella „Brain“ Organic Tasche kannst du deine Kenntnisse der Neurologie aufbessern und schonmal üben. Der strahlend weiße Textilstoff mit Hirnaufdruck ist reißfest und kann problemlos abgewaschen werden. Für Science-Fans ist der Beutel praktisches Item und Modeaccessoire zugleich.

  • Maße: 38 x 42 cm (15 x 16.5 Inch)
  • Material: Polyester
  • Einseitig bedruckt

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Könntest Du auch gut finden