Bella "BOT II" Stick Unisex Organic T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "BOT II" Stick Unisex Organic T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "BOT II" Stick Unisex Organic T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "BOT II" Stick Unisex Organic T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "BOT II" Stick Unisex Organic T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "BOT II" Stick Unisex Organic T-Shirt

Regular price €35,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Bella Bot II Stick Unisex Organic T-Shirt with an elaborate embroidery motif in the form of a black rose consists of 100 natural organic cotton and has been processed to a high quality. The hem and the sleeves were sewn with double seams and the collar was folded. The slim fit cut can be fashionably combined by men and women..

  • Material: 100 combed, ring-spun cotton
  • Shoulder-to-shoulder taping
  • Available in six sizes

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "BOT II" Stick Unisex Organic T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "BOT II" Stick Unisex Organic T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "BOT II" Stick Unisex Organic T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "BOT II" Stick Unisex Organic T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "BOT II" Stick Unisex Organic T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "BOT II" Stick Unisex Organic T-Shirt

Normaler Preis €35,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Das Bella „Bot II“ Stick Unisex Bio T-Shirt mit aufwendigem Stickmotiv in Form einer schwarzen Rose besteht zu 100 % aus natürlicher Bio-Baumwolle und wurde hochwertig verarbeitet. Der Saum und die Ärmel wurden mit Doppelnähten vernäht und der Kragen wurde gefalzt. Der Slim-Fit Schnitt kann von Männern und von Frauen modisch kombiniert werden.

  • Material: 100 % gekämmte, ringgesponnene Baumwolle
  • Schulter-zu-Schulter-Taping
  • In sechs Größen erhältlich

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)