Bella "BOT II" Stick Men Jogger-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "BOT II" Stick Men Jogger-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "BOT II" Stick Men Jogger-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "BOT II" Stick Men Jogger-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "BOT II" Stick Men Jogger-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "BOT II" Stick Men Jogger

Regular price €53,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The embroidered Bella BOT II Stick Men Jogger is a must-have for all jogging pants fans with a romantic streak and made for partner outfits on cozy sofa evenings. A light gray embroidery rose adorns the left leg of the otherwise very plain black sports trousers. Thanks to the wide rib cuffs on the ankles, it does not look baggy despite the loose cut and can be worn by men and women.

  • Material: 65 polyester, 35 cottonle
  • Slim fit
  • Elastic waistband with cord in black
  • The cord is passed through metal eyelets

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "BOT II" Stick Men Jogger-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "BOT II" Stick Men Jogger-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "BOT II" Stick Men Jogger-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "BOT II" Stick Men Jogger-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "BOT II" Stick Men Jogger-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "BOT II" Stick Men Jogger

Normaler Preis €53,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die bestickte Bella „BOT II“ Stick Men Jogger ist ein Must-have für alle Jogginghosenfans mit romantischer Ader und wie gemacht für Partneroutfits an gemütlichen Sofaabenden. Eine hellgraue Stickrose ziert das linke Hosenbein der sonst ganz schlicht in schwarz gehaltenen Sporthose. Durch die breiten Rippbündchen an den Fußgelenken wirkt sie trotz des lockeren Schnitts nicht schlabberig und kann von Männern und Frauen getragen werden.

  • Material: 65 % Polyester, 35 % Baumwolle
  • Slim-Fit
  • Elastisches Hüftband mit Kordel in schwarz
  • Kordel wird durch Metallösen geführt

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)