Bella "BLK Panther" Organic Unisex Hoodie-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "BLK Panther" Organic Unisex Hoodie-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "BLK Panther" Organic Unisex Hoodie-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "BLK Panther" Organic Unisex Hoodie

Regular price €79,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Whether a literary classic or a comic hero:the black panther is a recurring motif in pop culture for good reason. In"real"nature, its dark, graceful appearance is due to a melanism that is particularly widespread among the big cats in Southeast Asia. All the more fitting that the top motif of the Bella"BLK Panther"Organic Unisex Hoodie is reminiscent of the tattoos of this region!

  • Material:85% organic ring-spun combed cotton, 15% recycled polyester
  • High quality cuddly fabric:300 g/m²
  • Flatlock lock stitch on all seams
  • Two-ply hood with drawstring

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "BLK Panther" Organic Unisex Hoodie-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "BLK Panther" Organic Unisex Hoodie-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "BLK Panther" Organic Unisex Hoodie-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "BLK Panther" Organic Unisex Hoodie

Normaler Preis €79,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Ob Literatur-Klassiker oder Comic-Held: Aus gutem Grund ist der schwarze Panther ein wiederkehrendes Motiv der Popkultur. Sein dunkel-anmutiges Erscheinungsbild liegt in der „echten“ Natur übrigens an einem Melanismus, der besonders unter den Großkatzen im südostasiatischen Raum verbreitet ist. Umso passender, dass das Oberteil-Motiv des Bella „BLK Panther“ Organic Unisex Hoodie an die Tattoos dieser Region erinnert!

  • Material: 85 % organische ringgesponnene, gekämmte Baumwolle, 15 % recyceltes Polyester
  • Hochwertiger Kuschelstoff: 300 g/m²
  • Flatlock-Steppstich an allen Nähten
  • Zweilagige Kapuze mit Kordelzug

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)