Bella "Blinded" Unisex Longsleeve-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Blinded" Unisex Longsleeve-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Blinded" unisex longsleeve

Regular price €43,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The design of the Bella Blinded Unisex Longsleeve Pullovers is inspired by popular motifs from ancient times. At the front the top is decorated with a combative fist with a bow, which is a small eye-catcher and goes with any casual look. On the back there is a high-contrast Justizia motif, classic with sword, scales and blindfolded. The shirt reflects the basic values of our society and proves that some motifs are simply timeless.

  • Material: Combed and ring-spun Airlume cotton 90 and polyester 10(10 %)
  • Ribbed cuffs on the sleeves
  • Available in six sizes

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Blinded" Unisex Longsleeve-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Blinded" Unisex Longsleeve-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Blinded" Unisex Longsleeve

Normaler Preis €43,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Das Design des Bella „Blinded“ Unisex Longsleeve Pullovers ist inspiriert von beliebten Motiven aus der Antike. Vorn wird das Oberteil von einer kämpferischen Faust mit Bogen verziert, die als kleiner Eyecatcher zu jedem Casual Look passt. Auf der Rückseite erstreckt sich ein kontraststarkes Justizia-Motiv, klassisch mit Schwert, Waage und verbundenen Augen. Das Shirt spiegelt Grundwerte unserer Gesellschaft wider und beweist, dass manche Motive einfach zeitlos sind.

  • Material: Gekämmte und ringgesponnene Airlume-Baumwolle (90 %) und Polyester (10 %)
  • Rippbündchen an den Ärmeln
  • In sechs Größen erhältlich

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)