Bella "Beetle" Turnbeutel-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Beetle" drawstring bag

Regular price €29,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The print motif on the Bella Beetle drawstring bag has nothing in common with the cute beetle gym bag that you know from your childhood. The detailed drawn beetle with thick chitin armor arouses curiosity and in some even disgust. You don't see a gym bag like this every day. When you celebrate being different, show solidarity with the terrifying beetle and strap the high quality gym bag around your back.

  • Dimensions: 38.1 x 43.2 cm
  • Two-sided printing
  • Material: polyester fleece with cotton cords
  • Loadable up to 15 kilograms

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Beetle" Turnbeutel-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Beetle" Turnbeutel

Normaler Preis €29,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Das Druckmotiv auf dem Bella „Beetle“ Turnbeutel hat nichts mit dem süßen Käfer-Turnbeutel gemein, den du aus deiner Kindheit kennst. Der detailliert gezeichnete Käfer mit dickem Chitinpanzer weckt Neugier und bei manchen sogar Ekel. So einen Turnbeutel sieht man nicht alle Tage. Wenn du das Anderssein feierst, zeige Solidarität mit dem erschreckenden Käfer und schnall dir den qualitativen Turnbeutel um den Rücken.

  • Maße: 38,1 x 43,2 cm
  • Zweiseitiger Druck
  • Material: Polyester-Vlies mit Baumwollkordeln
  • Bis 15 Kilogramm belastbar

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Könntest Du auch gut finden