Bella "Back" Unisex Longsleeve-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Back" Unisex Longsleeve-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Back" unisex longsleeve

Regular price €43,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The White Bella Back Unisex Longsleeve is plain on the front and a large print motif on the back that raises questions. The subtle floral motif on the front looks casual and can be combined with any look. When you take off your jacket, the main motif of the back longsleeve emerges: a portrait from an interesting, setback perspective. We will probably never find out who the man is and why we look over his shoulder.e.

  • Material: Combed and ring-spun Airlume cotton 90 and polyester 10(10 %)
  • Ribbed cuffs on the sleeves
  • Available in six sizes

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Back" Unisex Longsleeve-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Back" Unisex Longsleeve-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Back" Unisex Longsleeve

Normaler Preis €43,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Das weiße Bella „Back“ Unisex Longsleeve ist vorne schlicht und hinten mit einem großen Printmotiv versehen, das Fragen aufwirft. Das dezente Blumenmotiv auf der Vorderseite wirkt casual und kann mit jedem Look kombiniert werden. Legst du deine Jacke ab, kommt das Hauptmotiv des „Back“ Longsleeves zum Vorschein: Ein Portrait aus einer interessanten, zurückgestellten Perspektive. Wer der Mann ist und warum wir über seine Schulter schauen, erfahren wir wohl nie.

  • Material: Gekämmte und ringgesponnene Airlume-Baumwolle (90 %) und Polyester (10 %)
  • Rippbündchen an den Ärmeln
  • In sechs Größen erhältlich

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)