Bella "Armed Angel" Unisex Longsleeve-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Armed Angel" Unisex Longsleeve-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Armed Angel" unisex longsleeve

Regular price €43,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

With the Bella Armed Angel Unisex Longsleeve you add a stylish piece of pure blasphemy to your wardrobe. The pentagram on the front reveals: This Christian motif is not meant very seriously. The large angel print on the back looks like a vintage holdover from a bygone era and goes perfectly with the theme. Provocative and yet stylish, you can combine the white longsleeve with jeans, corduroy and other materials and create individual looks.

  • Material: Combed and ring-spun Airlume cotton 90 and polyester 10(10 %)
  • Ribbed cuffs on the sleeves
  • Available in six sizes

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Armed Angel" Unisex Longsleeve-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Armed Angel" Unisex Longsleeve-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Armed Angel" Unisex Longsleeve

Normaler Preis €43,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Mit dem Bella „Armed Angel“ Unisex Longsleeve ergänzt du deinen Kleiderschrank um ein stylisches Stück purer Blasphemie. Das Pentagram auf der Vorderseite verrät: Dieses christliche Motiv ist nicht ganz ernst gemeint. Der großflächige Angel-Print auf der Rückseite wirkt wie ein Vintage-Überbleibsel aus einer vergangenen Zeit und passt perfekt zum Thema. Provokant und trotzdem stylisch kannst du den weißen Longsleeve mit Jeans, Cord und anderen Materialien kombinieren und individuelle Looks schaffen.

  • Material: Gekämmte und ringgesponnene Airlume-Baumwolle (90 %) und Polyester (10 %)
  • Rippbündchen an den Ärmeln
  • In sechs Größen erhältlich

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)