Bella "Arachno" Unisex Tank-Top-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Arachno" Unisex Tank-Top-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Arachno" Unisex Tank-Top-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Arachno" unisex tank top

Regular price €29,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

It's impressive how easily a few white lines can cause discomfort, isn't it? Anyone who suffers from the notorious arachnophobia will want to avoid this sleeveless tribute to the eight-legged friends! Friends of the multi-faceted little animals, on the other hand, will find a strong statement top for summer and sport in the Bella “Arachno” unisex tank top .

  • Material:100% cotton
  • Fit suits women and men
  • Very comfortable to wear, fabric weight 142.4 g/m²

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Arachno" Unisex Tank-Top-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Arachno" Unisex Tank-Top-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Arachno" Unisex Tank-Top-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Arachno" Unisex Tank-Top

Normaler Preis €29,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Schon beeindruckend, mit welch einer Leichtigkeit ein paar weiße Linien für Unbehagen sorgen können, oder? Wer unter der berüchtigten Arachnophobie leidet, wird um dieses ärmellose Tribut an die Achtbeiner einen weiten Bogen machen wollen! Freunde der facettenreichen Tierchen hingegen finden im Bella „Arachno“ Unisex Tank-Top ein starkes Statement-Oberteil für Sommer und Sport vor.

  • Material: 100 % Baumwolle
  • Passform steht Frauen und Männern
  • Hoher Tragekomfort, Stoffgewicht 142,4 g/m²

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)