Bella "Anker" Vintage Kappe-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Anker" Vintage Kappe-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Anker" Vintage Kappe-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "anchor" vintage cap

Regular price €34,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The best of yesterday for tomorrow: especially due to its washed-out fabric, the Bella Anker Vintage Cap familiar retro charm. Inevitably, memories of the 80s or 90s are awakened when this headgear makes its big comeback! The comfortable fit of this discreetly embroidered beauty with maritime detail also suggests that the past can look pretty dressy in the future too.

  • 6-panel cut
  • Ventilation eyelets
  • Brass effect buckle

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Anker" Vintage Kappe-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Anker" Vintage Kappe-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Anker" Vintage Kappe-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Anker" Vintage Kappe

Normaler Preis €34,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Das beste von gestern für morgen: Vor allem durch ihr verwaschen wirkendes Gewebe versprüht die Bella „Anker“ Vintage Kappe wohlvertrauten Retro-Charme. Unweigerlich werden Erinnerungen an die 80er oder 90er geweckt, wenn diese Kopfbedeckung ihr großes Comeback feiert! Die bequeme Passform dieser dezent bestickten Schönheit mit maritimem Detail spricht außerdem dafür, dass die Vergangenheit auch in Zukunft ziemlich kleidsam daherkommen kann.

  • 6-Panel-Schnitt
  • Belüftungsösen
  • Schnalle mit Messingeffekt

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)