Bella "Affenskillz" Turnbeutel-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Affenskillz" drawstring bag

Regular price €29,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Some motifs could hardly be better suited to the product that they adorn. The Bella Affenskillz gym bag is such a case. With a daring maneuver, the printed monkey does gymnastics on a branch. Therefore, he is absolutely suitable as a role model on a sporting level. The light pouch fits in every locker and can also be carried on your back as a backpack thanks to the drawstrings.

  • Dimensions: 38.1 x 43.2 cm
  • Two-sided printing
  • Material: polyester fleece with cotton cords
  • Loadable up to 15 kilograms

 

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Affenskillz" Turnbeutel-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Affenskillz" Turnbeutel

Normaler Preis €29,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Manche Motive könnten einfach kaum besser zum Produkt passen, das sie schmücken. Der Bella „Affenskillz“ Turnbeutel ist so ein Fall. Mit einem waghalsigen Manöver turnt der aufgedruckte Affe auf einem Ast herum. Als Vorbild auf sportlicher Ebene ist er demnach absolut geeignet. Der leichte Beutel passt in jeden Spint und lässt sich dank der Kordelzüge auch als Rucksack auf dem Rücken tragen.

  • Maße: 38,1 x 43,2 cm
  • Zweiseitiger Druck
  • Material: Polyester-Vlies mit Baumwollkordeln
  • Bis 15 Kilogramm belastbar

 

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Könntest Du auch gut finden