Bella "2-Sided Turban" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "2-Sided Turban" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "2-Sided Turban" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "2-Sided Turban" pillow

Regular price €36,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Turbans are worn in many regions of the world and have a mysterious and strange aura for followers of Western culture. The Bella 2-Sided Turban Pillow is reversible and shows two turban carriers with completely different roots. Together they make a coherent whole. The pillows are available in two different sizes and can be freely combined with each other or with other Bella pillows on the sofa or on your bedspread.

  • Cover and insert made of 100 polyesterr
  • 18 x 18 cm or 22 x 22 cm
  • Printed on both sides
  • Hidden zip
  • Machine washable cover

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "2-Sided Turban" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "2-Sided Turban" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "2-Sided Turban" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "2-Sided Turban" Kissen

Normaler Preis €36,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Turbane werden in vielen Regionen der Welt getragen und haben für Anhänger der westlichen Kultur eine geheimnisvolle und fremde Ausstrahlung. Das Bella „2-Sided Turban“ Kissen ist wendbar und zeigt zwei Turbanträger mit vollkommen unterschiedlichen Wurzeln. Zusammen ergeben sie ein stimmiges Ganzes. Die Kissen sind in zwei verschiedenen Größen erhältlich und können auf dem Sofa oder auf deiner Tagesdecke frei miteinander oder mit anderen Bella Kissen kombiniert werden.

  • Bezug und Einsatz aus 100 % Polyester
  • 18 x 18 cm oder 22 x 22 cm
  • Zweiseitig bedruckt
  • Versteckter Reißverschluss
  • Waschmaschinenfester Bezug

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)