Bella "2-Sided PRT Orient" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "2-Sided PRT Orient" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "2-Sided PRT Orient" pillow

Regular price €36,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Bella 2-Sided PRT Orient Pillow is a reversible pillow from our international range: one side is adorned by a young man with Spanish or South American roots. On the other side is a woman from the Orient. Both let their thoughts wander and look into the distance. The cushion shows openness to the world and represents cultural curiosity. Combine the motifs with each other or with other cushion motifs from our range to create even more variety..

  • Cover and insert made of 100 polyesterr
  • 18 x 18 cm or 22 x 22 cm
  • Printed on both sides
  • Hidden zip
  • Machine washable cover

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "2-Sided PRT Orient" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "2-Sided PRT Orient" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "2-Sided PRT Orient" Kissen

Normaler Preis €36,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Das Bella „2-Sided PRT Orient“ Kissen ist ein Wendekissen aus unserer internationalen Reihe: Die eine Seite ziert ein junger Mann mit spanischen oder südamerikanischen Wurzeln. Auf der anderen Seite ist eine Frau aus dem Orient abgebildet. Beide lassen ihre Gedanken gerade schweifen und blicken in die Ferne. Das Kissen zeigt Weltoffenheit und repräsentiert kulturelle Neugierde – kombiniere die Motive miteinander oder mit anderen Kissenmotiven aus unserem Sortiment, um noch mehr Vielfalt zu erzeugen.

  • Bezug und Einsatz aus 100 % Polyester
  • 18 x 18 cm oder 22 x 22 cm
  • Zweiseitig bedruckt
  • Versteckter Reißverschluss
  • Waschmaschinenfester Bezug

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)