Bella "13-Paperwork" Stick Unisex Longsleeve-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "13-Paperwork" Stick Unisex Longsleeve-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "13-Paperwork" Stick Unisex Longsleeve

Regular price €39,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

For some a prime number, for others cause for fear and horror:13 is shrouded in legend, even if its function as a bad luck charm is supposedly just superstition. Nevertheless, it is strange that even the German Social Security Code deliberately dispenses with SGB XIII, isn't it? In the end we cannot say for sure whether you will really challenge fate with the Bella"13-Paperwork"Stick Unisex Longsleeve ...

  • Material:100% combed and ring-spun cotton
  • Gray:Heather colors are 52% combed and ring-spun cotton, 48% polyester
  • Round neckline and rib cuffs on the sleeves

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "13-Paperwork" Stick Unisex Longsleeve-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "13-Paperwork" Stick Unisex Longsleeve-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "13-Paperwork" Stick Unisex Longsleeve

Normaler Preis €39,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Für die einen eine Primzahl, für andere Anlass zu Angst und Schrecken: Die 13 ist sagenumwoben, auch wenn ihre Funktion als Unglücksbringer angeblich bloß Aberglaube ist. Trotzdem merkwürdig, dass sogar das Deutsche Sozialgesetzbuch bewusst auf das SGB XIII verzichtet, oder? Ob du das Schicksal mit dem Bella „13-Paperwork“ Stick Unisex Longsleeve wirklich herausforderst, vermögen wir letztlich nicht sicher zu sagen...

  • Material: 100 % gekämmte und ringgesponnene Baumwolle
  • Grau: Heather-Farben sind 52 % gekämmte und ringgesponnene Baumwolle, 48 % Polyester
  • Rundhausausschnitt und Rippbündchen an den Ärmeln

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)